top of page

2024 Leadership Team

Contact us at

President                                     Becky Barnebey

Secretary                                     Liz Shorey

Treasurer                                     Mary Wells


Mission Coordinators

Spiritual Growth                           Sheila McLauchlin


Membership Nurture Outreach   Rosie Taylor, Chair

         We Care                             Shared by Small Groups

         Directory/ Data                   Sheila McLauchlin

         Hospitality                           Pat Simon


Social Action                               Pres Ida Pimentel, Chair


Education & Interpretation       open


Unit officers

Program Resources              Dale Campbell


Communications                   Judy Bader


Programs                               open


Audit                                      Susan Arnett


Small Group / Circle Leaders        

Abigail                                       Mary Wells & Sally Adams

African Women's Fellowship     Batsie Mukarakate
Bookworms                               Susan Arnett

Esther                                        Dale Campbell

Faith                                          Becky Baird

Reading Program Book Club   Jo Biggerstaff

Love                                         JoAnn Leavitt

Priscilla                                     Linda McSwain      


Committee on Nominations
         Rosie Taylor, Chair

         Becky Barnebey

         Mary Wells

         Pres Ida Pimentel


Metro District Officers       

VP-Programs                Pres Ida Pimentel
Social Action                Bec
ky Barnebey

North Texas Conference Officers

President                                            Wendy Campbell 

Committee on Nominations, Chair      Rosie Taylor

Special Projects                                  Becky Baird

bottom of page